Our Team Organizational Structure





Fatima Mohamed Eid Almadhloum Alsuwaidi President Commissioner



Yo Angela Soedjana Commissioner



Khoirudin Commissioner



Siddharth Nath Commissioner



Widyatama Saptodewo President Director



Thiang Thai Wei Director



Hans Kartika Putra Director



Ooi Gunn Kar Director